NSCA Contacts

Caring for the Community Since 1956

2017-18 Officers (Click names to email)

President: Ted Wiatrak  (703) 206-8849

Vice President: Scott Pratt (571) 238-0574
Secretary: Heidi Miller (703) 927-2950

Treasurer: Nancy Moore (703) 750-2170

Board-Level Committee Chairs
Beautification:  Calvin Coleman (703) 626-4491
Braddock District Council: Matt Gurrola (202) 270-1959
Community Service: Ron Kinzer (703) 941-6415
Fairfax Federation: Norma Heck (703) 256-1332
Legal/Registered Agent: Dorene Haney (703) 256-1688
Membership: Donna Moore (703) 214-1870
Minority Outreach: Ivan Carrasco (703) 462-9474
Neighborhood Watch: Jeff Schaefer (703) 307-8499
Parks: Chet McLaren (703) 866-6494
Planning & Zoning: John Ospichak
PTA Liaison: Rheanna Bernard (703) 795-6512
Senior Outreach: Keith Brown (703) 658-4141
Non-Board Committee Chairs
Neighborhood Outreach: Emma Trollerud
Newsletter Editor: Julie Steven 
Newsletter Graphic Designer: Contact nsca@nscivic.org
NSCA relies heavily on volunteers to accomplish all it does. NSCA has no paid staff like an HOA, and your $15 voluntary dues go a long way to support the work of the civic association. NSCA's officers are elected at the May meeting each year. Committee chairs are appointed by the president and confirmed by the board. Click here to read more about each committee.