NSCA President Ken Balbuena (center) presents the 2017 winners of the NSCA Community Service Youth Awards (Sponsored by Eagle Bank), Katie Pope (sophomore, Annandale High School) and Kiley Foster (kindergarten, North Springfield Elementary School. Each recipient received a certificate and a cash prize.

Contact Us

Dues & 



Caring for the Community Since 1956

Honoring Our Civic-Minded Youth